Foundation Trustees

Most Rev. Douglas J. Lucia , Bishop of Syracuse, President

Mr. William Drescher, Treasurer

Mr. Patrick Mannion, Secretary

  • Mrs. Danielle Cummings
  • Father John Kurgan
  • Rev. Msgr. Richard M. Kopp
  • Mr. William McCormack
  • Dc. Joseph Casper
  • Mr. Patrick Murphy
  • Mr. Edwin Kelly
  • Mr. Matthew Lumia

Thank you for visiting The Diocese of Syracuse

We invite you to stay up to date on news and happenings within the Diocese.
We respect your time and privacy, your information will never be shared.